emeraldowl

Snaps: March Edition

In Photography, Uncategorized on March 31, 2011 at 10:05 pm

This has been a busy month full of friends, family, travel, furniture projects, lots of crafts (most unfinished… so no pics of those!) and ended in a sea of wedding dresses.  Here are a few snaps:

MoMo (one and only this post I SWEAR!)

…. she is chewing me out for not – well I don’t know, but whatever it was I wasn’t doing it!

My first completed drawing this year…

BEFORE:

AFTER:

Amazing what a little paint will do!

FUN AT THE BEACH:

Baby J

Shannon Planning her wedding and suffering the sea of tulle…

she survived with smiles of course :)

I have a ton of pictures from this month, but I will spare you.  Just a few mementos of the last 31 days – hope April brings a beautiful spring and blessings to you all!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

